Booking

Centrifico Events

CENTRIFICO LINEUP
Stop by Centrifico on Fridays for Acoustic Acts and live DJs! Party starts after the theater entertainment.

VIEW LINEUP

The Vine Restaurant Lineup

THE VINE RESTAURANT LINEUP
Grab your friends for live music at The Vine Restaurant!

VIEW LINEUP

MUST BE 21 YEARS OR OLDER TO ATTEND ANY EVENT.

BORN TO RUN BAND

BORN TO RUN BAND

Thursday, May 24 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

SURVIVOR

SURVIVOR

Friday, May 25 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, May 26 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE SPIRIT OF JOHNNY CASH

THE SPIRIT OF JOHNNY CASH

Wednesday, May 30 | 2PM
Johnny Cash | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LACS

THE LACS

Thursday, May 31 | 8PM
Hip-Hop/Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

PRIME TIME FUNK

PRIME TIME FUNK

Friday, June 1 | 8PM
Funk | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, June 2 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

AMERICAN GRAFFITI

AMERICAN GRAFFITI

Wednesday, June 6 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THIRSTY THURSDAY

THIRSTY THURSDAY

Late night happy hour is on at The Vine every Thursday!

Details

THE SPIN DOCTORS

THE SPIN DOCTORS

Friday, June 8 | 8PM
Blues/Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, June 9 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

KING CREOLE: ELVIS TRIBUTE

KING CREOLE: ELVIS TRIBUTE

Wednesday, June 13 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BRUCE HORNSBY AND THE NOISEMAKERS

BRUCE HORNSBY AND THE NOISEMAKERS

Thursday, June 14 | 8PM
Jazz/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

GRANDMASTER FLASH

GRANDMASTER FLASH

Friday, June 15 | 8PM
Hip-Hop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, June 16 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE FEAT. AMBERLEY BEATTY

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE FEAT. AMBERLEY BEATTY

Wednesday, June 20 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before

Details Tickets

MINIKISS

MINIKISS

Thursday, June 21 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

LEE GREENWOOD

LEE GREENWOOD

Friday, June 22 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, June 23 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Saturday, June 23 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

BLUES & BBQ

BLUES & BBQ

Stop by The Vine for Blues & BBQ every Wednesday!

Details

JUKEBOX JAMBOREE

JUKEBOX JAMBOREE

Wednesday, June 27 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

COUNTRY SWAGG

COUNTRY SWAGG

Thursday, June 28 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

SCARS N' STRIPES

SCARS N’ STRIPES

Friday, June 29 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, June 30 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BEACH PARTY BOYS

BEACH PARTY BOYS

Wednesday, July 4 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LEGENDARY TEMPTATIONS

THE LEGENDARY TEMPTATIONS

Friday, July 6 | 8PM
R&B | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, July 7 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BEATLEMANIA STAGE SHOW

BEATLEMANIA STAGE SHOW

Wednesday, July 11 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, July 14 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

HARD PROMISES

HARD PROMISES

Saturday, July 14 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

THE MAGPIE SALUTE

Thursday, July 19 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL

LUKAS NELSON & PROMISE OF THE REAL

Friday, July 20 | 8PM
Country Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

COLOR ME BADD WITH SPECIAL GUEST TAG TEAM

COLOR ME BADD WITH SPECIAL GUEST TAG TEAM

Saturday, July 21 | 8PM
R&B | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

DJ TRIVIA NIGHT

DJ TRIVIA NIGHT

Join us every Sunday for America’s Best Trivia now – July 22 at 7PM in The Vine Restaurant. Enjoy $2 beer specials and $3 mixed drink specials.

Details

THE RETURN OF BUDDY HOLLY

THE RETURN OF BUDDY HOLLY

Wednesday, July 25 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

CHIPPENDALES

CHIPPENDALES

Thursday, July 26 | 8PM
Male Revue Show | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

PAT BENATAR,<Br>NEIL GIRALDO<Br>& RICK SPRINGFIELD

PAT BENATAR,
NEIL GIRALDO
& RICK SPRINGFIELD

Friday, July 27 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Saturday, July 28 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BURGERS AND TUNES

BURGERS AND TUNES

Drop by The Vine on Mondays for $5 burger specials from 5PM-10PM + $2 Labatt® draft beers and LIVE MUSIC from 6PM-9PM!

Details

INCUBUS

INCUBUS

Friday, August 10 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

MIKE DELGUIDICE & BIG SHOT

MIKE DELGUIDICE & BIG SHOT

Thursday, October 18 | 8PM
Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

MUSIC OF CREAM

MUSIC OF CREAM

Friday, October 19 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE FRI, JUNE 1 AT 12PM

Details

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKINGS
Interested in having your band play at The Vine?
Request an entertainment booking for your band today!

I WANT TO ROCK THE VINE

SWIPE. WIN. REPEAT.
Top