Entertainment - del Lago Resort & Casino | Seneca County, NY Entertainment - del Lago Resort & Casino | Seneca County, NY

SHOW UPDATES

We will continually give updates as new information come in, continue to check back for more details.

Events


Martina McBride

Martina McBride

Friday, August 12, 2022 | 8:00PM
Country
Martina McBride
Ronny Chieng

Ronny Chieng: The Hope You Get Rich Tour

Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 8:00PM
Comedy
Ronny Chieng
Clint Black

Clint Black

Friday, September 16, 2022 | 8:00PM
Country
Clint Black
Dirty Honey

Dirty Honey

Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 8:00PM
Rock
Dirty Honey
HUNKS The Show September

The Hunks

Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 8:00PM
Music • Variety
HUNKS The Show September
Frank Caliendo

Frank Caliendo

Friday, September 23, 2022 | 8:00PM
Comedy
Frank Caliendo
Rick Springfield

Rick Springfield

Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 8:00PM
Music • Rock
Rick Springfield
Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Friday, September 30, 2022 | 8:00PM
Magic
Masters of Illusion
Hard Promises with Petty Fest

PettyFest IX

Friday, October 07, 2022 | 8:00PM
Rock
Hard Promises with Petty Fest
#IMomSoHard: The Getaway Tour

#IMOMSOHARD: The Getaway Tour

Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 8:00PM
Comedy
#IMomSoHard: The Getaway Tour
Ginger Billy

Ginger Billy

Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 8:00PM
Comedy
Ginger Billy
Great White and Slaughter

Great White + Slaughter

Friday, October 14, 2022 | 8:00PM
Rock
Great White and Slaughter
3 Dog Night

Three Dog Night

Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 8:00PM
Music • Pop
3 Dog Night
Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill

Friday, October 21, 2022 | 8:00PM
Hip Hop
Cypress Hill
3 Doors Down

3 Doors Down

Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 8:00PM
Rock
3 Doors Down
Ron White

Ron White

Friday, November 11, 2022 | 7:00PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 | 9:30PM
Comedy
Ron White
Nikki Glaser

Nikki Glaser

Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 8:00PM
Comedy
Nikki Glaser
Concert at The Vine
Concert at The Vine
Rock Concert at The Vine
Get The Led Out Concert at The Vine
Rock Concert at The Vine
Trace Adkins Concert at The Vine

The Vine Showroom

Voted 2019 Showroom of The Year

Check out today’s hottest entertainment and comedy acts in our Vine Showroom. Voted 2019 Showroom of the Year, the Vine is acoustically superior to any other entertainment site in the area.

Must be 21 or older to attend any event.

DraftKings Sportsbook at del Lago Logo

Catch the game and grab a bite at DraftKings Sportsbook.

Learn More
The Sociale Logo

The hub for custom cocktails, coffee drinks, and healthful menu options.

Learn More

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept Cancel

This site is not controlled by del Lago Resort & Casino, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.