Booking

Centrifico Events

Live Music At Centrifico

CENTRIFICO LINEUP

Stop by Centrifico on Fridays & Saturdays for live DJs! Party starts after the theater entertainment.

VIEW LINEUP

The Vine Restaurant Lineup

The Vine Restaurant Lineup

THE VINE RESTAURANT LINEUP

Grab your friends for live music at The Vine Restaurant!

VIEW LINEUP

Box Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday:  11AM-7PM
Friday & Saturday:  11AM-8PM
Sunday:  Closed

MUST BE 21 YEARS OR OLDER TO ATTEND ANY EVENT.

 

ACOUSTIC MONDAYS

ACOUSTIC MONDAYS

Drop by The Vine on Mondays for LIVE ACOUSTIC MUSIC!

Details

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Saturday, March 23 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, March 28 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

CLINT BLACK

CLINT BLACK

Friday, March 29 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

HAIRBALL

HAIRBALL

Saturday, March 30 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, April 4 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

PETTY FEST VII

PETTY FEST VII

Friday, April 5 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, April 11 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

JON LOVITZ

JON LOVITZ

Friday, April 12 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, April 18 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

SPRINGER

SPRINGER

Saturday, April 20 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, April 25 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

LOVERBOY

LOVERBOY

Friday, April 26 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

BOYZ II MEN

BOYZ II MEN

Friday, May 10 | 8PM
R&B | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

SAL VULCANO

SAL VULCANO

Saturday, May 11 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Friday, May 17 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

COUNTRY SWAGG

COUNTRY SWAGG

Friday, May 24 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS: BILL MEDLEY & BUCKY HEARD

THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS: BILL MEDLEY & BUCKY HEARD

Friday, July 12 | 8PM
Rock & Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BILLY GARDELL

BILLY GARDELL

Saturday, July 13 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKINGS
Interested in having your band play at The Vine?
Request an entertainment booking for your band today!

I WANT TO ROCK THE VINE

SWIPE. WIN. REPEAT.
Top