Entertainment | del Lago Resort & Casino | Seneca County, NY
Call Us: 315-946-1777
FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK

WE’VE GOT A SHOW FOR YOU!

From concerts to comedy shows, The Vine is your connection to the hottest entertainment in the area. Our entertainment venue has a show for everyone, and below are our upcoming highlights and showstoppers. Get your tickets today to make sure you don’t miss out on the fun.
MUST BE 21 YEARS OR OLDER TO ATTEND ANY EVENT.

EDDIE MONEY

EDDIE MONEY

Friday, March 31 | 8PM
Pop Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

truTV Impractical Jokers ‘Santiago Sent Us’ Tour Starring The Tenderloins

truTV Impractical Jokers ‘Santiago Sent Us’ Tour Starring The Tenderloins

Saturday, April 1 | 6PM + 9PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursdays
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

TRACE ADKINS

TRACE ADKINS

Friday, April 7 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

SNAKE OIL

SNAKE OIL

Friday, April 14 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

NIGHT RANGER

NIGHT RANGER

Saturday, April 15 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

JANA KRAMER

JANA KRAMER

Friday, April 21 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

COLT FORD

COLT FORD

Friday, April 28 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

FREE FALLIN TOM PETTY TRIBUTE

FREE FALLIN TOM PETTY TRIBUTE

Saturday, April 29 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

STYX

STYX

Friday, May 12 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

DWIGHT YOAKAM

DWIGHT YOAKAM

Saturday, May 13 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

NEIL SEDAKA

NEIL SEDAKA

Friday, May 19 | 8PM
American Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

SUGAR RAY

SUGAR RAY

Saturday, May 27 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

KANSAS

KANSAS

Sunday, May 28 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

TOTO

TOTO

Saturday, June 24 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

SHINEDOWN

SHINEDOWN

Friday, July 21 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

PAT BENATAR

PAT BENATAR

Friday, July 28 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY AT NOON

Details

SWIPE. WIN. REPEAT.
Visit the Player's Club and join today!
Top