FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK

Booking

Centrifico Events

Live Music At Centrifico

CENTRIFICO LINEUP

Stop by Centrifico on Fridays & Saturdays for live DJs! Party starts after the theater entertainment.

VIEW LINEUP

VINE AWARD

2019 GLOBAL GAMING EXPO CASINO ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS

Keep on rockin' at The Vine Showroom, and thanks for helping us make it the Showroom of The Year!

VIEW RESULTS

2019 SHOWROOM OF THE YEAR

A 2,400 seat venue that is acoustically superior to any other entertainment site in the area.

Box Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday:  11AM-7PM
Friday & Saturday:  11AM-8PM
Sunday:  Closed

For ADA Seating please call The Vine Theater Box Office at (315)-946-1695 or email [email protected] with ADA inquires.

MUST BE 21 YEARS OR OLDER TO ATTEND ANY EVENT.

 

FIREHOUSE

FIREHOUSE

Friday, January 24 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

HARD PROMISES

HARD PROMISES

Saturday, January 25 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

NELLY

NELLY

Thursday, January 30 | 8PM
R&B/Hip-Hop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SECOND SHOW JUST ADDED!
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Friday, January 31 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

NELLY

NELLY

Saturday, February 1 | 8PM
R&B/Hip-Hop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

JIM BREUER: LIVE AND LET LAUGH

JIM BREUER: LIVE AND LET LAUGH

Thursday, February 6 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE FEATURING AMBERLEY BEATTY

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE FEATURING AMBERLEY BEATTY

Friday, February 7 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS

BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS

Saturday, February 8 | 8PM
Jazz | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

LOCASH

LOCASH

Thursday, February 13 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

BRIAN MCKNIGHT

BRIAN MCKNIGHT

Friday, February 14 | 8PM
R&B | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

THE FAST LANE

THE FAST LANE

Saturday, February 15 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

Thursday, February 20 | 8PM
Karaoke | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW!

Details

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT

Saturday, February 22 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

FUEL

FUEL

Friday, February 28 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Saturday, February 29 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

DALE JONES + KEIFER THOMPSON

DALE JONES + KEIFER THOMPSON

Thursday, March 5 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

MIKE TYSON

MIKE TYSON

Saturday, March 7 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

JAY LENO

JAY LENO

Friday, March 13 + Saturday, March 14 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

COLT FORD

COLT FORD

Thursday, March 19 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

MICHAEL CARBONARO LIVE!

MICHAEL CARBONARO LIVE!

Friday, March 27 | 8PM
Magic | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

STYX

STYX

Saturday, March 28 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

DOUG T

DOUG T

Thursday, April 2 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

WINGER

WINGER

Friday, April 3 | 8PM
Metal | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

TRACY MORGAN NO DISRESPECT

TRACY MORGAN NO DISRESPECT

Saturday, April 4 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

PETTY FEST VIII

PETTY FEST VIII

Friday, April 17 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

JOKERS OPENERS FEATURING OPENING COMEDIANS FOR IMPRACTICAL JOKERS

JOKERS OPENERS FEATURING OPENING COMEDIANS FOR IMPRACTICAL JOKERS

Thursday, May 7 | 8PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Tickets

TRACE ADKINS

TRACE ADKINS

Friday, May 8 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
SOLD OUT

Details

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKINGS
Interested in having your band play?
Request an entertainment booking for your band today!

I WANT TO ROCK

SEAT MAP

Top