Entertainment - del Lago Resort & Casino | Seneca County, NY

Events


Name Brand Covers Band
SAVOR NY

Name Brand Covers

Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Name Brand Covers Band
Ja Rule

Ja Rule

Friday, June 21, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Ja Rule
Texas Flood - A Tribute to Steve Ray Vaughan

Texas Flood – A Tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Friday, June 28, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Texas Flood - A Tribute to Steve Ray Vaughan
Clint Black

Clint Black

Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Clint Black
Uptown Funk - A Tribute to Bruno Mars

Uptown Funk – A Tribute to Bruno Mars

Friday, July 12, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music • Pop
Uptown Funk - A Tribute to Bruno Mars
Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes

Friday, July 19, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Hunter Hayes
Almost Queen

Almost Queen

Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Almost Queen
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour

Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour

Friday, July 26, 2024 | 7:30PM
Comedy
Andrew Schulz: The Life Tour
Bluffet A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet

Bluffett – A Tribute to Jimmy Buffett

Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
Bluffet A Tribute to Jimmy Buffet
Debbie Gibson

Debbie Gibson: Electric Youth 35th Anniversary Show

Saturday, August 03, 2024 | 7:00PM
Music • Pop
Debbie Gibson
NEEDTOBREATHE

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday, August 09, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music
NEEDTOBREATHE
Carly Pearce

Carly Pearce

Saturday, August 10, 2024 | 8:00PM
Country • Music
Carly Pearce
dogstar

Dogstar

Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 8:00PM
Music • Rock
dogstar
RuPaul's All Stars

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars LIVE

Friday, September 13, 2024 | 8:00PM
RuPaul's All Stars
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Friday, October 04, 2024 | 8:00PM
Country • Music
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Doug T - Comedian & Hypnotist
NEW DATE

Doug T – Comedy Hypnotist

Friday, November 01, 2024 | 8:00PM
Comedy
Doug T - Comedian & Hypnotist
Incubus Concert at The Vine
Daughtry
Incubus Concert at The Vine
Mike Epps
Night Ranger Concert at The Vine
Chelsea Handler
Get The Led Out Concert at The Vine
Daughtry
Shinedown Concert at The Vine
Matt Rife
Trace Adkins Concert at The Vine
Andy Grammer
Clay Walker

The Vine Showroom

Voted Gold in Best Night Club in the Finger Lakes

Check out today’s hottest entertainment and comedy acts in our Vine Showroom. Voted Gold in Best Night Club in the Finger Lakes, the Vine is acoustically superior to any other entertainment site in the area.

Must be 21 or older to attend any event at The Vine.

TwinSpires

Catch the game and grab a bite at TwinSpires Sportsbook.

Learn More
The Sociale Logo

The hub for custom cocktails, coffee drinks, and healthful menu options.

Learn More

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept Cancel

This site is not controlled by del Lago Resort & Casino, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.

Signature Level Players Card

Feel Like Earning Rewards?

Earn rewards while you play. Visit us today to sign up.

Check Out The Rewards Club
Signature Level Players Card