FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK

Booking

Dining

DINING
We have a wide variety of award-winning dining and nightlife options all FOR YOU!

LEARN MORE

Player Portal

MUST BE 21 YEARS OR OLDER TO ATTEND ANY EVENT.

CENTRIFICO LINEUP

CENTRIFICO LINEUP

Fridays & Saturdays | 9PM
Acoustic Acts
FREE SHOWS

Details

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

LIVE BAND KARAOKE

Friday, October 20 | 8PM
Karaoke | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW!

Details

OUR LADY PEACE WITH SMSHNG HRTS

OUR LADY PEACE WITH SMSHNG HRTS

Saturday, Oct 21 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open at 6:30PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

JERSEY NIGHTS: TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS

JERSEY NIGHTS: TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI AND THE FOUR SEASONS

Wednesday, October 25 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, October 26 | 7PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Friday, October 27 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

MICHAEL JOINER WITH DAN VIOLA

MICHAEL JOINER WITH DAN VIOLA

Saturday, October 28 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE SKYCOASTERS

THE SKYCOASTERS

Saturday, October 28 | 8PM
Variety | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

DESANTIS ORCHESTRA

DESANTIS ORCHESTRA

Wednesday, November 1 | 2PM
Orchestra | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, November 2 | 7PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

MICHAEL CARBONARO: LIVE!

MICHAEL CARBONARO: LIVE!

Friday, November 3 | 8PM
Magic | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

JOE MATARESE

JOE MATARESE

Saturday, November 4 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

ROY ORBISON TRIBUTE

ROY ORBISON TRIBUTE

Wednesday, November 8 | 2PM
Rock/Pop Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, November 9 | 7PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

NEIL SEDAKA

NEIL SEDAKA

Friday, Nov 10 | 8PM
Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

MIKE ARMSTRONG AND  ROLAN WHITT

MIKE ARMSTRONG AND ROLAN WHITT

Saturday, November 11 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

HARD PROMISES: AN EVENING OF THE MUSIC OF TOM PETTY

HARD PROMISES: AN EVENING OF THE MUSIC OF TOM PETTY

Saturday, November 11 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

SOLITARY MAN STARRING WILL CHALMERS

SOLITARY MAN STARRING WILL CHALMERS

Wednesday, November 15 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, November 16 | 7PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

CHARLIE DANIELS BAND

CHARLIE DANIELS BAND

Friday, November 17 | 8PM
Southern Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

GET THE LED OUT: THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN

GET THE LED OUT: THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN

Saturday, November 18 | 8PM
Rock | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

A LIVE TRIBUTE TO TOM JONES

A LIVE TRIBUTE TO TOM JONES

Wednesday, November 22 | 2PM
Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

RODNEY CARRINGTON

RODNEY CARRINGTON

Friday, November 24 | 8PM
Country | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

NATHAN TIMMEL

NATHAN TIMMEL

Saturday, November 25 | 6PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

RUBY SHOOZ

RUBY SHOOZ

Saturday, November 25 | 8PM
Rock n’ Roll | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
FREE SHOW

Details

THE FAST LANE: EAGLES TRIBUTE

THE FAST LANE: EAGLES TRIBUTE

Wednesday, November 29 | 2PM
Eagles Tribute | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

THE LAUGHING VINE COMEDY NIGHT

Thursday, November 30 | 7PM
Comedy | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

CALIFORNIA SUN - BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE

CALIFORNIA SUN – BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE

Wednesday, December 6 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

BEATLEMANIA

BEATLEMANIA

Wednesday, December 13 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

ROCKIN' AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE

ROCKIN’ AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE

Wednesday, December 20 | 2PM
Christmas | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

FLEETWOOD MAC MANIA

FLEETWOOD MAC MANIA

Wednesday, December 27 | 2PM
Rock/Pop | Doors Open 1 Hour Before
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Details Buy Tickets

ENTERTAINMENT BOOKINGS
Interested in having your band play at The Vine?
Request an entertainment booking for your band today!

I WANT TO ROCK THE VINE

SWIPE. WIN. REPEAT.
Top