SAVOR NY TASTINGS

SAVOR NY TASTINGS

Try free coffee samples from Wicked Water Winery during the following days/times:

Friday, July 28 | 4PM-9PM
Saturday, July 29 | 4PM-9PM
Sunday, July 30 | 11:30AM-5PM

Try free coffee samples from Cobblestone Coffee during the following days/times:

Friday, August 4 | 4PM-9PM
Saturday, August 5 | 4PM-9PM
Sunday, August 6 | 11:30AM-5PM

Try free wine and beer samples from Montezuma Winery during the following days/times:

Friday, August 18 | 4PM-9PM
Saturday, August 19 | 4PM-9PM
Sunday, August 20 | 11:30AM-5PM

Try free wine and beer samples from Sheldrake Point Winery during the following days/times:

Friday, August 25 | 4PM-9PM
Saturday, August 26 | 4PM-9PM
Sunday, August 27 | 11:30AM-5PM

SWIPE. WIN. REPEAT.
Top